The Beatles 1967 – 1970 (Yoto Edition)

Order Now

Yoto says: An introduction to The Beatles for kids. Enjoy timeless hits from their later years, 1967-1970.

The second curated collection of tracks from the most iconic band of all time. Charting the later part of their career where they experimented with new sounds and created some songs that are loved across generations and around the world.

The perfect way to share music as a family and the ultimate inspiration for all the music-loving, dancing and singing little ones out there.

1. Penny Lane (2017 Mix)
2. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (2017 Mix)
3. With A Little Help From My Friends (2017 Mix)
4. All You Need Is Love (2015 Mix)
5. Hello, Goodbye (2015 Mix)
6. Magical Mystery Tour (2023 Mix)
7. Hey Jude (2015 Mix)
8. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (2018 Mix)
9. Blackbird (2018 Mix)
10. Here Comes The Sun (2019 Mix)
11. Octopus’s Garden (2019 Mix)
12. Let It Be (2021 Mix)

Although this Yoto Card is perfect for young children, children under 3 years old should only use Yoto Player or Yoto Mini under adult supervision.